365 Grateful: Days 1 and 2

My goodness. Time really flies, eh? I haven’t really made time to blog as of late but, I’m no quitter. So, here goes (again)

Day 1

Today, I’m grateful for the fact that I made it through another year. I lost my marriage and my grandmother but, I did not lose my mind. In the process, I found my smile again and an beginning to learn who I am.

image

Day 2

Today, I’m grateful for friends that I can spend quality time with. I saw Creed today. I think it was an AMAZING movie.  If you haven’t seen it, what are you waiting for?!?!

image
Me, wasting time before the movie starts.
Leave a Reply

