365 Grateful: Day 70

Man… today was eventful. I’m grateful that I got to do some things for myself.

image

A little shopping…

image

Some yoga…

image

And this henna tattoo… even though I think it looks like a penis. Hey, I’m just saying.

I’m also grateful for life because right before my yoga class, there was a terrible accident that came a couple feet from my car.

image

I’m standing right by my car here.

The car pictured flipped in the air and came down on the driver’s side. The other car involved did a 180 and hit a tree. Two people were involved. One is okay the other I assumed went to the hospital. Please pray for him.

Almost two hours later, they are still trying to get this car out of the ditch.

image

I just pray the other guy is ok.

Leave a Reply

