365 Grateful: Days 61, 62 & 63

So… Monday, I was grateful for food….a bunch of food. And this banana pudding…

image

… which gave me my entire life! (Picture taken from my friend, Natasha’s Facebook page.)

Yesterday, I was grateful for routine. Sometimes, we take that for granted. No picture needed here.

Today, I’m grateful that I don’t let problems defeat me. My son broke the lawn mower a week ago and I couldn’t figure out what was wrong with it. This afternoon, I went into the garage determined to figure it out. Needless to say, the lawn mower is fixed. Now, if only this rain would stop so we can cut the grass.

image

Leave a Reply

