365 Grateful: Day 40 & 41

Yesterday (no picture), something switched within me. I don’t know if I would call it a paradigm shift but, something changed. I’m thankful for the people that supported me yesterday for helping to facilitate that change. 

Today, I’m grateful for process and progress. Everything has a time and a season. I’ve got unanswered prayers on the table and it’s great to know that if they have not been answered yet, it’s simply just not time.
I keep coming outside, looking for these lillies to bloom and, although they haven’t yet, I still see progress. They make me smile.

   
 

Leave a Reply

