365 Grateful: Days 1 & 2

So, the other day, as I’m going through my normal time-wasting task of checking my social networks, I come across this video. Something about it and where I am in my life, made we want to give it a go. After about a week of procrastinating (pray church!), I got on it.

So, here’s Day 1 and 2 of my year of being grateful…

DAY 1: I'm grateful that today was so cold that I didn't have to go to work. Who knew?
DAY 1: I’m grateful that today was so cold that I didn’t have to go to work. Who knew?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAY 2: I'm grateful that I always have my art to escape to.
DAY 2: I’m grateful that I always have my art to escape to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What were you grateful for today?

See you tomorrow…

Until then…

Screen Shot 2013-12-16 at 12.17.51 PM

Leave a Reply

