Getting My Life

http://www.additionalneeds.net/Anger_Management/reactions.htm
http://www.additionalneeds.net/Anger_Management/reactions.htm

So, I know it’s been a while. I don’t know why I feel that I have to wait for some big event to occur before I blog. Well, a big event didn’t occur BUT…I have some tips for you guys!

For the past couple of months, I have been feeling really lethargic, unmotivated, and unproductive. I would end up in my bed around seven and would spend the rest of my evening watching YouTube videos of other people doing what I wish I had the energy or inspiration to do. I brushed off how I felt as just one of my “episodes”.

Let’s pause here…I don’t mean “episode” as if I’m out of my mind or anything. What it means is that I often have times when I’m feeling down and tired but, never had it lasted this long.

Ok…back to the story. I kept feeling the urge to make some changes in my diet. So, this past Sunday evening, I stopped eating meat…again. The following Tuesday, I started oil pulling. By Tuesday afternoon, I noticed that I wasn’t as lethargic as I had previously been. I also started drinking a tea who’s ingredients are helpful in detoxing and purifying my body.

Wanna know what all this means? Well, I’m going to tell you over the next couple of days. If you are reading this blog at a later date, the related blogs are already linked above.

Stay tuned guys!  I am going to take you on this journey with me. Are you ready?

What things do you do to stay healthy?

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “Getting My Life

Leave a Reply

