12 Hours of Sleep

20131016-082508.jpg

What a difference 12 hours of sleep can make. Yesterday, I was foggy, moody, and basically depleted of energy. I made myself go to sleep early last night and voila! This morning I feel like a new person (kinda). It’s raining outside so I’m still feeling sleepy but, at least my mind is clear.

I decided to start my day off with some Panera. There’s just something about a bagel, cream cheese and coffee that makes me know that today is a good day.

I don’t have much to post on today. I’m going to vlog a little so check that post out on my YouTube channel.

What kinds of things do you do to get your day started?

Until next time…

One thought on “12 Hours of Sleep

  1. Interestingly enough, I did the same thing, except for the Panera part. Actually I did go, but it was last night for a cup of broccoli soup then the 12+ hours of sleep. What a difference is does make. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

