I am that I am and that’s all that I am!

20121231-184159.jpg

So…I was talking to one of my friends today and we were discussing the new year and what it means to us as individuals. I told her that my goal was to live without limits. To face my fears and just jump in head first. One of those jumps was to keep up with my blog (which I obviously had not been doing).

My struggle with my blog is to have it be focused on one thing. That, for a random chic like me, is near impossible. I’m no where near focused and focusing on one thing would drive me crazy. I mean I love natural hair and art, crazy quotes and small inspirations. I love to follow a train of thought until I’m jolted back to reality only to try to figure out how I started thinking about that in the first place.

I think most people read blogs to learn things about skills, events, and most of all people. So, the decision has been made. My blog will be about whatever I’m feeling for the day. It may be a tutorial or a DIY project. It may be an inspirational message or quote. Whatever my blog becomes will be authentically who I am. I am who I am and that’s all that I am. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

